

2025 Leadership Positions

Primary School Form Monitors

Zoe Cunningham

CC Jackson

Arabella Allwood

Millie Hiku

Carmen Chuffart

Regina In

Carys Seddon

Ashreya Ranchord

Milliann Lim

Paloma Sen

Charlotte Williamson

Upper School Form Monitors

Alisha Ramsay

Neala Hunter

Asha Todd

Emily Liu

Madison Tunnicliffe

Gracie Hayward

Maddie Fenwick

Ilo Lui-Fa'i

Olivia Bourne

Amelia Bachler

Lily Swann

Alba Caeiro-Sitja

Thea Olney-Boyd

Heads of Sport

Head of Swimming Head of Touch Rugby

Head of Basketball

Head of Netball

Head of Rowing

Head of Volleyball

Head of Waterpolo

Head of Futsal

Head of Cricket

Head of Football

Head of Athletics

Head of Underwater Hockey

Head of Floorball

Head of Hockey

Asha Todd

Neala Hunter

Thea Olney-Boyd

Arabella Allwood

Madison Tunnicliffe

Gracie Hayward and Milliann Lim

Jen Chisholm (Yr 12 next year)

Annie Brow (Yr 11 next year)

Carys Seddon

Thea Olney-Boyd

Asha Todd

Milliann Lim

Emily Earles

Carys Seddon

Head of Tennis Maddie Fenwick Head of Badminton Lopa Mistry

Performing Arts

Head of Kapa Haka Arabella Allwood and Helen Johnston

Head of Debating Vanessa Ardern Head of Drama Aubane Farcy

Heads of Dance Millie Hiku and Tiantian Ren

Head of Technical Production Ari Andrews

Head of Chess Yasmin Rodda (Yr 12 next year)

Music

Heads of Music Ari Andrews and Aubane Farcy

Head of Altissime Issy Boyer Head of Orchestra Aubane Farcy

Heads of Ad Summa Ari Andrews and Aubane Farcy

School Pianist Lopa Mistry

Piano Ensemble Emily Yu (Yr12 next year)

Guitar Ensemble Abigail Hyde and Kate Urry (Yr 12 next year)
Handbells Regina In, Milliann Lim and Lopa Mistry

Rock Band Ari Andrews String Orchestra Milliann Lim

Flute Ensemble Anastasia Wongcharupan (Yr 11 next year)

Larks Pianist Lopa Mistry

Head of Peer Tutoring Alisha Ramsay

Heads of Marsden Feminists Amelia Bachler and Olivia Bourne

Head of Multicultural Group Tiantian Ren

Head of the Science Committee
Head of the Environment Committee
Heads of the Maths Committee

Alisha Ramsay
Paloma Sen
Jessica Cheals

School Photographers Ilo Lui Fa'i and Telesia Tanoa'i

School Artist Emily Earles
Head Librarian Ari Andrews
Head of Technology Emily Liu
Head of International Students Franka Chen
Head of Media Telesia Tanoa'i

Head Student Committee and Deputies

Deputy House Captain of Baber Lily Scott

House Captain of Baber Scout Douglas

Deputy House Captain of Hadfield-Beere Alba Caeiro-Sitja House Captain of Hadfield-Beere Neala Hunter Deputy House Captain of Jellicoe Milliann Lim House Captain of Jellicoe Paloma Sen

Deputy House Captain of Johnson Gracie Hayward House Captain Johnson Lulu Everett

Deputy House Captain of Richmond Gabrielle Hawker House Captain Richmond CC Jackson

Deputy House Captain of Swainson Riddiford Olivia Bourne House Captain Swainson Riddiford Emily Liu

Head of Maori/PasifikaIlo Lui Fa'iSacristanVanessa ArdernHead of School CouncilLopa Mistry

Deputy Head of Activities/Events Zoe Cunningham
Head of Activities/Events Ashreya Ranchord

Deputy Head of Wellbeing Telesia Tanoa'i Head of Wellbeing Helen Johnston

Deputy Head of Performing Arts

Aubane Farcy
Head of Performing Arts

Issy Boyer

Deputy Head of Primary Maddie Fenwick Head of Primary Millie Hiku

Deputy Sports Captain Thea Olney-Boyd Sports Captain Asha Todd

Deputy Head of Service Amelia Bachler Head of Service Jessica Cheals

Deputy Head Girl Arabella Allwood Head Girl Tiantian Ren