2020 leadership roles

Heads of Languages Committee Chine Ang and Julia Koning

Heads of Digital Committee Linda Zhang and Bryanna Bhula

Heads of Science Committee Aliya Cross and Anika Knox

Heads of Environment Committee Cassia Percival Day and Isabella Soane

Heads of Mathematics Committee Anika Knox, Aliya Cross and Linda Zhang

Head of International Students Jingyi Wang

Student leader of Arrowsmith Trinity Anorpong

Head of Debating Aishani McGrath

Heads of Drama Alaina Wilks and Georgia Lang

Heads of SAGA Sam Lloyd-Evans and Milly Isac

Head of Technical Production Carman Kong

Head of Marsden Feminists Sam Lloyd-Evans and Aliya Cross

Heads of Social Media Group Carman Kong and Tuia Tapuke

Magazine Editor Leila Barber

Heads of Peer Tutoring Anika Knox and Linda Zhang

Primary School Form Monitors:

Emma Taylor

Charlotte Brownlie

Mimi Edlund

Kate Hassell

Amanda Johanson

Georgia Johnston

Malika Kalidas

Dannielle Kan

Georgia Lang Skylar McClelland Emilia Skelton

Year 7 – 9 Form Monitors

Imani Betty

Olivia Boulieris

Aliya Cross

Amanda Johanson

Malika Kalidas

Julia Koning

Georgia Lang

Michelle Lee

Maddie Loughnan-Lynch

Charlotte Mills

Georgia Rich

Skye Solomon

Lizzie Stewart

Emily Suhr

Grace Thompson

Heads of the cultural groups

Leader of Altissime Michelle Lee

Leaders of Ad Summa Chorale Anaiya Bhola, Eva Brunel and Sneha Wevita

Leaders of Kapa Haka Tuia Tapuke and Araraina Takuira-Mita

School Pianist Milly Isac

Leader of Symphony Kellen Zeng

Leader of Strings Chine Ang

Leaders of Handbells Georgia McKendry and Charlotte Mills

Leader of Piano Ensemble Kellen Zeng

Leader of Flute Group Linda Zhang

Leader of Guitar Group Anaiya Bhola

Leader of Barbershop Ilona McKinnon

Leaders of Ukuladies Carman Kong and Tuia Tapuke

Leader of the Rock Band Ilona McKinnon

Heads of Dance Lucy Dobson and Emma Taylor

Heads of e sports Ilona McKinnon and Grace Thompson

Heads of the various sports

Head of Athletics Ruby Barton

Head of Badminton Lizzie Stewart

Head of Basketball Dela Salayeva

Head of Cricket Victoria Jackson

Head of Cross Country Ruby Barton

Head of Dragon boating Amanda Johanson

Head of Football Skye Solomon

Head of Futsal Skye Solomon

Head of Floorball Imani Betty

Head of Handball Georgia McKendry

Head of Hockey Imani Betty

Head of Junior Hockey Skylar McClelland

Head of Lacrosse Aliya Cross

Head of Lawn Bowls Grace Thompson

Heads of Netball Charlotte Mills and Georgia Rich

Head of Rock Climbing Phoebe Kenderdine

Head of Rowing Madison Taylor

Head of Skiing Lucy Dobson

Head of Swimming Laura Jones

Head of Tennis Juliane Gillespie

Head of Touch Rugby Dannielle Kan

Head of Underwater hockey Ilona McKinnon

Head of Volleyball Julia Koning

Head of Water Polo Petra Tindle

Other leaders:

Head of Music Ilona McKinnon

Head Librarian Juliane Gillespie

School Artist Jill Allen

School Photographers Olivia Boulieris and Annie Micallef

Head of the "Given for You" charity Georgia Johnston

HGC and Deputies

Baber Deputy H C Kate Hassell

Deputy H C Georgia McKendry

House Captain of Baber Anaiya Bhola

Hadfield Beere Deputy H C Charlotte Mills

Deputy HC Imani Betty

House Captain of Hadfield Beere Grace Thompson

Jellicoe Deputy H C Julia Koning

Deputy H C Mimi Edlund

House Captain of Jellicoe Eva Brunel

Johnson Deputy H C Madeleine Loughnan-Lynch

Deputy H C Victoria O'Brien

House Captain of Johnson Emilia Skelton

Richmond Deputy H C Skye Solomon

Deputy H C Chine Ang

House Captain of Richmond Sneha Wevita

Swainson Riddiford Deputy H C Dela Salayeva

Deputy H C Ilona McKinnon

House Captain of Swainson Riddiford Lucy Dobson

Deputy Heads of Activities and Events Malika Kalidas and Victoria O'Brien

Heads of Activities and Events Lizzie Stewart and Emily Suhr

Deputy Heads of Primary Charlotte Brownlie and Amanda Johanson

Head of Primary School Emma Taylor

Deputy Head of ServiceCharlotte Mills
Head of Service
Carman Kong

Deputy Sports Captain Imani Betty

Sports Captain Madison Taylor

Deputy Cultural Captain Michelle Lee

Cultural Captain Milly Isac

Assistant Sacristans Charlotte Brownlie and Annie Micallef

School Sacristan Grace Thompson

Deputy Chairs School Council Chair of School Council

Georgia Lang and Alaina Wilks **Aishani McGrath**

Deputy Head Girl

Tuia Tapuke

Head Girl

Leila Barber